Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Admin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Battle
Athletic Director
586-648-2528 jbattle@abs.misd.net
Tammy Black
Office Manager
586-648-2528 tblack@abs.misd.net
Blake Buckner
Athletic Event Facilitator
bbuckner@abs.misd.net
Paul Mahoney
Athletic Trainer
pmahoneyii@icloud.com
Jacob Yono
Athletic Intern
jyono@abs.misd.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Biesbrouck
Head Baseball Coach
jbiesbrouck@abs.misd.net
Kirk Williams
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach
kwcrush@gmail.com
Nick Champine
Head JV Black Baseball Coach
champine4@sbcglobal.net
Joe Zuccaro
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach
jzuccaro@abs.misd.net
Tyler Laurain
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach
tlaurain@abs.misd.net
Mike Coley
Assistant JV Baseball Coach
Terry Wyka
Assistant JV Baseball Coach
Tim Dudzinski
Head Junior Varsity Baseball Coach
Kdudzinski2009@yahoo.com
Tom Kruz
Assistant JV Black Baseball Coach

Competitive Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffani Bokano
Varsity Head Coach
anchorbaycheer@gmail.com
Alyssa Hall
Varsity Cheer Assistant Coach
alyssahall214@gmail.com
Sara Valenti
JV Head Coach
anchorbayjvcheer@gmail.com

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily DeRubeis
Head Varsity Dance Coach
anchorbaydanceteam@gmail.com
Samantha Pouchak
JV Dance Head Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Powell
Varsity Head Football Coach
mpowell@abs.misd.net
Brian Trinity
JV Football Head Coach
btrinity74@gmail.com
Kendal Wilkinson
Varsity Girls' Track & Field Head Coach | Varsity Football Assistant Coach
kwilkinson@abs.misd.net
Billy Whitley
JV Football Assistant Coach
Bobby Gintner
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Dave Kieninger
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Joe Zuccaro
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
jzuccaro@abs.misd.net
Michael Politowicz
Freshmen Football Head Coach
michael.politowicz@yahoo.com
Patrick Champine
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
pchampine@abs.misd.net
Tim Pruse
JV Football Assistant Coach
Tyler Laurain
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
tlaurain@abs.misd.net

Boys' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Barnes
Head Varsity Basketball Coach
jbarnes@abs.misd.net
Chad Gira
Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
c.gira@comcast.net
Dave Stafford
Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
Dstafford95@live.com
Jim Belt
Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
jamesmbelt@yahoo.com
Zack Paye
Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
zpaye@yahoo.com
Patrick Champine
Assistant JV Basketball Coach
pchampine@abs.misd.net
Ryan Lombardo
Head Freshman Basketball Coach
rlombardo@abs.misd.net

Boy's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Felarca
Boys' Bowling Head Coach
sfelarca@gmail.com

Boys' Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Price
Head Boys Golf Coach
sprice@abs.misd.net

Boys' Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Zuccaro
Head Varsity Hockey Coach
jzuccaro@abs.misd.net

Boys' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Maus
Head Varsity Lacrosse Coach
nate.maus@gmail.com

Boys' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Williams
Boys' Head Soccer Coach/JV Girls' Soccer Coach
nwilliams@abs.misd.net
Kevin Grammens
Girls' Varsity Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Boys' Soccer
kgrammens@abs.misd.net
Bob Grammens
Soccer Assistant Coach

Boys' Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Riley Shea
Swim & Dive Head Coach
shearswim@gmail.com

Boys' Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leon Niewoit
Head Varsity Boys' Tennis Coach
leon.m.niewoit@gmail.com
Brad Michalowicz
Varsity Boys' Tennis Assistant Coach
bradleymichalowicz@yahoo.com

Boys' Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Payne
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
jefferydpayne@gmail.com

Boys' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Payne
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
jefferydpayne@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Downey
Head Varsity Softball Coach
mdowney007@yahoo.com
Brandon Lozon
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
blozon@abs.misd.net
Robert Ward
Head JV Red Softball Coach
abtarsward@gmail.com
Sarah Jackson
Assistant JV Red Softball Coach
sjackson@abs.misd.net
Taylor Moceri
Head JV Black Softball Coach
Tjmoceri@umich.edu
Cassidey Carraway
Assistant JV Red Softball Coach
Madison Solecki
Assistant JV Black Softball Coach
Nicole Vitale
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
nvitale@email.davenport.edu

Sideline Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffani Bokano
Varsity Head Coach
anchorbaycheer@gmail.com
Sara Valenti
Head JV Cheer Coach
anchorbayjvcheer@gmail.com

Girls' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Thiede
Girls' Varsity Basketball Head Coach
jennifer.thiede@yahoo.com
Chuck Robinet
Head Freshmen Girls Basketball Coach
crobinet05@gmail.com

Girls' Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Felarca
Boys' Bowling Head Coach
sfelarca@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Morisette
Head Varsity Wrestling Coach
morisette44@yahoo.com
Jeff Stevenson
Head Varsity Wrestling Coach
jeffrey.stevenson@live.com

Girls' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Breanna Bianchi
Head Junior Varsity B Girls Soccer Coach
bbianchi@rc.edu
Kevin Grammens
Girls' Varsity Head Soccer Coach/Assistant Boys' Soccer
kgrammens@abs.misd.net
Nathan Williams
Boys' Head Soccer Coach/JV Girls' Soccer Coach
nwilliams@abs.misd.net

Girls' Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Riley Shea
Swim & Dive Head Coach
shearswim@gmail.com

Girls' Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Fajardo
Varsity Head Coach
lfajardo@stclaircounty.org
Julie McBride
Head JV Girls' Tennis Coach
jmcbride@abs.misd.net

Girls' Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendal Wilkinson
Varsity Girls' Track & Field Head Coach | Varsity Football Assistant Coach
kwilkinson@abs.misd.net
Ryan Zerkel
Girls' Assistant Track Coach
rzerkel@abs.misd.net

Girls' Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Morrow
Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
kmorrow@stjohnfraser.org
Amanda Collins
Head JV Volleyball Coach
abtarscoach@gmail.com
Katie Richards
Head Freshmen Volleyball Coach
k_richards929@outlook.com
Kendall Stoll
Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach

Girls' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail